TRADECRAFT
Tradecraft Podcast
EPISODE 229 - KEITH BROWNING pt 1
0:00
-57:50

EPISODE 229 - KEITH BROWNING pt 1

Comic Book Artist

Share TRADECRAFT

Keith Browning and I sat down to talk comics, influences, and how this affects our process. We talk about his indie books and his work in Scott Snyder’s Tales from the Cloakroom Vol. 2 as well as the upcoming Stardust the Super Wizard anthology. This conversation went deeper and longer than expected, so here’s part one.


Want to support TRADECRAFT and be awesome? Consider buying me a coffee, I'll be forever grateful!

Learn more about the podcast, and me on my website.


Check out my friend

, at THE ACCIDENTAL EXPERT. It’s chockablock full of insightful creative and mindset information.


Thanks for listening!

TRADECRAFT is a reader-supported publication and podcast. To receive new posts and podcast episodes, please consider becoming a free subscriber or paid member at $6/mo, or $60/year to support my work.

.

Discussion about this podcast

TRADECRAFT
Tradecraft Podcast
Experience the creative process through conversations with the people responsible for the books and comics we love.